YOUR FURTHER CONTACT OPTIONS

Dear visitors,

since you have not accepted our Data Protection Notice, nor the usage of Cookies, we are obliged by law to restrict your access to our website.

Your inquiry is important for us, therefore we kindly ask that you contact us through one of our below mentioned phone numbers.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely, Thor rental team


Jana Steinfeldt Email : jana.steinfeldt at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 20
Henriette Mindermann Email : henriette.mindermann at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 21
Martyna Paszkiewicz Email : martyna.paszkiewicz at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 23
Eva Pflugmacher Email : eva.pflugmacher at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 24
Miriam Waldschmidt Email : miriam.waldschmidt at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 25
Manja Harms Email : manja.harms at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 26

ERICH THOR
Wohnungsunternehmen GmbH

Amalie-Dietrich-Stieg 13
22305 Hamburg


Telefon : 040 - 69 70 69 - 20 to 26
Telefax : 040 - 69 70 69 10


e-Mail: wohnungsanfrage at thor dot de