KONTAKT

Seize the opportunity and get in contact with our employees in the Renting Department by telephone.

Jana Steinfeldt Email : jana.steinfeldt at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 20
Henriette Mindermann Email : henriette.mindermann at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 21
Martyna Paszkiewicz Email : martyna.paszkiewicz at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 23
Eva Pflugmacher Email : eva.pflugmacher at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 24
Miriam Waldschmidt Email : miriam.waldschmidt at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 25
Manja Harms Email : manja.harms at thor dot de
Phone : 040 - 69 70 69 - 26

ERICH THOR
Wohnungsunternehmen GmbH

Amalie-Dietrich-Stieg 13
22305 Hamburg


Telefon : 040 - 69 70 69 - 20 to 26
Telefax : 040 - 69 70 69 10


e-Mail: wohnungsanfrage at thor dot de

You can also use the following pre-prepared email form:

Of course, your data will be handled confidentially in accordance with our Data Protection Notice.